Fiction

  • boktitel

    Pine Away Motel and Cabins

    Bivald, Katarina

    The New York Times bestselling author of THE READERS OF BROKEN WHEEL RECOMMEND is back!

    A moment ago Henny Broek was crossing the street, now she’s standing at the side of the road, looking down ... Show Book

  • boktitel

    The Left-Handed Society

    Nesser, Håkan

    The long-awaited meeting of legendary detectives Van Veeteren and Barbarotti is finally here

    When Marten Winckelstroop and Rejmus Fiste were still pupils at Ooesterby Junior School, they f ... Show Book

  • boktitel

    Vertigo

    Widholm, Annika

    Perfect for fans of Sarah Pinborough’s Behind Her Eyes: VERTIGO is an atmospheric psychological suspense debut centring on the boundaries of consciousness, a mysterious locked room and an ex-wife gone missin ... Show Book

  • boktitel

    Vertigo

    Widholm, Annika

    Perfect for fans of Sarah Pinborough’s Behind Her Eyes: VERTIGO is an atmospheric psychological suspense debut centring on the boundaries of consciousness, a mysterious locked room and an ex-wife gone missin ... Show Book

  • boktitel

    The Watcher

    Eriksson, Caroline

    A Swedish Big Little Lies, from the author of international bestselling THE MISSING, sold in 27 countries

    Author Elena rents a small, impersonal terraced house in a non-des ... Show Book

  • boktitel

    Darkness In Our Midst

    Jungstedt, Mari

    Over 4.5 million copies sold across the series in Sweden alone!

    A storm brews during the offshore sailing race around Gotland. Suddenly, one of the favourites in the race suffers a broken mast a ... Show Book

1 2 3 4 5  ...