Fiction

  • boktitel

    Pine Away Motel and Cabins

    Bivald, Katarina

    New York Times best selling author of The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend returns! A moment ago Henny Broek was crossing the street, now she’s standing at the side of the road, looking down a ... Show Book

  • boktitel

    The Left-Handed Society

    Nesser, Håkan

    The long-awaited meeting of legendary detectives Van Veeteren and Barbarotti is finally here

    When Marten Winckelstroop and Rejmus Fiste were still pupils at Ooesterby Junior School, they formed The ... Show Book

  • boktitel

    Vertigo

    Widholm, Annika

    Perfect for fans of Sarah Pinborough’s Behind Her Eyes: VERTIGO is an atmospheric psychological suspense debut centring on the boundaries of consciousness, a mysterious locked room and an ex-wife gone missin ... Show Book

  • boktitel

    Vertigo

    Widholm, Annika

    Perfect for fans of Sarah Pinborough’s Behind Her Eyes: VERTIGO is an atmospheric psychological suspense debut centring on the boundaries of consciousness, a mysterious locked room and an ex-wife gone missin ... Show Book

  • boktitel

    The Watcher

    Eriksson, Caroline

    A Swedish Big Little Lies, from the author of international bestselling THE MISSING, sold in 27 countries

    Author Elena rents a small, impersonal terraced house in a non-des ... Show Book

  • boktitel

    Darkness In Our Midst

    Jungstedt, Mari

    No 14 of the bestselling Gotland series

    Over 5 million copies sold across the series in Sweden alone!

    A storm brews during the offshore sailing race around Gotland. Suddenly, on ... Show Book

1 2 3 4 5  ...